Just Released–Book 3!

The Eagle & The Lynx book three in the DESTINED series is available now!

All books in the series can be read as their own unique historical romances with elements of fantasy. The series as a whole welcomes you with a tapestry backstory of love through the ages.

The Eagle & The Lynx (Book 3)

The Stallion & The Tigress (Book 2)

The Lion & The Swan (Book 1)

Destined Series

One Reply to “Just Released–Book 3!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *