About The Stallion & The Tigress

About The Stallion & The Tigress

Stallion Tigress bookcover

Sahar isn’t the pampered, spoiled princess cocksure Aleksi accuses her of being – she’s going to beat him in the races he brags he’ll win and take the gold he covets.


Bastard son of a king, Aleksandr has scrimped and saved to attend the races at King Asad’s City by the Sea. Nothing will stop Aleksi from returning home with a string of fine horses, a sizable purse of gold, and an easy tempered wife who will bear his children. What he finds is a spitting tigress with unparalleled beauty, a will of iron, and a mare she assures him will beat his stallion. She’s also the king’s pampered, spoiled daughter and is off-limits. But that doesn’t seem to matter when passion burns so hot propriety is ignored and all the rules are broken.

All books in the series can be read as their own unique historical romances with elements of fantasy. The series as a whole welcomes you with a tapestry backstory of love through the ages.

The Lion & The Swan (Book 1)

The Stallion & The Tigress (Book 2)

The Eagle & The Lynx (Book 3)

The Stag & The Owl (Book 4)

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-1-1024x307.png


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email