DESTINED Series Book 4!

stag and owl bookcover


Alina is descended from strong women who knew their mind when they found their destined mate, and yet she fell for a man who betrayed her in the most cruel and horrible way…

All books in the series can be read as their own unique historical romances with elements of fantasy. The series as a whole welcomes you with a tapestry backstory of love through the ages.

The Stag & The Owl (Book 4)

The Eagle & The Lynx (Book 3)

The Stallion & The Tigress (Book 2)

The Lion & The Swan (Book 1)

2 Replies to “DESTINED Series Book 4!”

  1. Just finished reading book 4 in the series. I really enjoyed the story especially how all 4 books are connected. I like the fact that the women in the stories are portrayed as strong and intelligent women. Thank you for introducing me to book 1, 2, 3 and 4.
    Can’t wait to read your next book.

  2. Arlene,
    Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed the books.
    Who were your favorite characters in the series? Animals count!

Comments are closed.


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email