Just for You–Book 3!

The Eagle & The Lynx book three in the DESTINED series is thrilling readers now!

All books in the series can be read as their own unique historical romances with elements of fantasy. The series as a whole welcomes you with a tapestry backstory of love through the ages.

The Stag & The Owl (Book4)

The Eagle & The Lynx (Book 3)

The Stallion & The Tigress (Book 2)

The Lion & The Swan (Book 1)

Destined Series